Note: These documents have been translated from a part of Japanese originals for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

(Securities Code: 6787) June 24, 2022

To Shareholders with Voting Rights:

Yuichiro Naya President & CEO Meiko Electronics Co., Ltd. 5-14-15, Ogami, Ayase City, Kanagawa, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION

AT THE 47TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Dear Shareholders,

This is to notify you that the 47th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Meiko Electronics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") was held, and the following matters were reported and resolved.

Meeting Agenda: Matters reported: The 47th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022)

- The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements The details of above 1. and 2. were reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (1)

This proposal was resolved as originally proposed.

Proposal No. 2: Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation (2)

This proposal was resolved as originally proposed.

Proposal No. 3: Election of eleven (11) Directors

This proposal was resolved as originally proposed, Mr. Yuichiro Naya, Mr. Masakuni Shinozaki, Mr. Junya Wada, Mr. Atsushi Sakate, Mr. Yoshihito Kikyo, Mr. Shigeru Naya, Mr. Yoon Ho, Shin, Ms. Nao Tsuchiya, Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama, Mr. Takashi Harada and Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi were reelected and assumed.

Ms. Nao Tsuchiya, Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama, Mr. Takashi Harada and Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi are Outside Director.

Proposal No. 4: Election of Two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This proposal was resolved as originally proposed, Mr. Takahiro Matsuda and Ms. Kotomi Ejiri.

Ms. Kotomi Ejiri is Outside Audit & Supervisory.

INFORMATION OF THE NEW STRUCTURE OF OFFICER

President and CEO Mr. Yuichiro Naya

Director and

Mr. Masakuni Shinozaki Senior Managing Executive Officer

Director and

Mr. Junya Wada Senior Managing Executive Officer

Director and

Mr. Atsushi Sakate Managing Executive Officer

Director and

Mr. Yoshihito Kikyo Managing Executive Officer

Director and Executive Officer Mr. Shigeru Naya

Director Mr. Yoon Ho, Shin

Outside Director Ms. Nao Tsuchiya

Outside Director Mr. Yosuke Nishiyama

Outside Director Mr. Takashi Harada

Outside Director Mr. Toshifumi Kobayashi

Full-time Audit and

Mr. Takahiro Matsuda Supervisory Board Member

Outside Audit and

Mr. Hiroshi Miyauchi Supervisory Board Member

Outside Audit and

Ms. Kotomi Ejiri

Supervisory Board Member